Meet the MBPN Board of directors!  Please contact any of us with your questions, suggestions and ideas.

OFFICERS

Tom Irrer, President
989.640.1868
tomirrer@mintcity.com

Stephen Stier, Vice President
Chair – Technical Committee
517.648.2933
stephenstier@gmail.com

Clare Koenigsknecht
Treasurer & Past President
Chair – Membership
989.593.2351
clarek13@gmail.com

Wendy Shank
Secretary
810.957.0194
shankmuffin@gmail.com

BOARD

Keith Anderson
Chair – Barn of the Year
616.540.6701
kanderson42@gmail.com

Julie Avery
Chair –  Communications and
Finance/Endowment
517 927 1958
averyj@msu.edu

Tammis Donaldson
248 629 7428
tammis@ekocite.com
www.ekocite.com

Richard Harvey
231.389.2615

Keith Kehlbeck
Newsletter Editor
269.317.3771

Jim Mulvany
Chair – Calendar
517.410.2718
mulvanyj@hotmail.com

Steve Rademacher
Chair – Teamwork & Timbers
517.202.1443
rademachersteve22@yahoo.com

Vera Wiltse
Chair – Programs
989.802.1587
vera@wiltse.com