Board of Directors

Meet the MBPN Board of directors!  Please contact any of us with your questions, suggestions and ideas.

OFFICERS

Tom Irrer, President
Chair – Executive Committee
Finance and Programs
989.640.1868
tomirrer@mintcity.com

Julie Avery, Vice President
Chair – Finance/Endowment
Communications
Barn & Farmstead Survey, Programs
517.927.1958
averyj@msu.edu

Clare Koenigsknecht
Treasurer & Past President
Chair – Membership
989.593.2351
clarek13@gmail.com

Stephanie White, Secretary
248.410.3720
smwhite1230@gmail.com
My Preservation Story website

Stephen Stier, Emeritus
Chair – Technical Committee
stephenstier@gmail.com

BOARD

Keith Anderson
Chair - Barn of the Year
616.540.6701
kanderson42@gmail.com

Tammis Donaldson
Technical Committee
Communications - Facebook
248.629.7428
tammis@ekocite.com
www.ekocite.com

Richard Harvey
Technical Committee
231.920.8000
rhharv@gmail.com

Keith Kehlbeck
Chair – Communications

Newsletter Editor
269.317.3771

keith@k2consulting.net

Jim Mulvany
Chair – Calendar
517.410.2718
mulvanyjamese@gmail.com

Steve Rademacher
Chair – Teamwork & Timbers and Nominating
517.202.1443
rademachersteve22@yahoo.com

Nichole Van Blaricum
Barn & Farmstead Survey
Membership

734.961.2477
colie82@gmail.com

Vera Wiltse
Chair – Programs
Membership
Barn & Farmstead Survey
989.465.1216
vera@wiltse.com