Board of Directors


Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /var/www/wp-content/plugins/fusion-builder/shortcodes/fusion-text.php on line 67

Meet the MBPN Board of directors!  Please contact any of us with your questions, suggestions and ideas.

OFFICERS

Tom Irrer, President
Chair – Executive Committee
Finance and Programs
989.640.1868
tomirrer@mintcity.com

Julie Avery, Vice President
Chair – Finance/Endowment
Communications
Barn & Farmstead Survey, Programs
517.927.1958
averyj@msu.edu

Clare Koenigsknecht
Treasurer & Past President
Chair – Membership
989.593.2351
clarek13@gmail.com

Nichole Van Blaricum, Secretary
Barn & Farmstead Survey, Membership
734.961.2477
colie82@gmail.com

Stephen Stier, Emeritus
Chair – Technical Committee
stephenstier@gmail.com

BOARD

Keith Anderson
Chair - Barn of the Year
616.540.6701
kanderson42@gmail.com

Danielle Schrader
Membership Committee
Communications - Social Media
239.826.4889
Dani.dershem21@gmail.com

Richard Harvey
Technical Committee
231.920.8000
rhharv@gmail.com

Keith Kehlbeck
Chair – Communications

Newsletter Editor
269.317.3771

keith@k2consulting.net

Steve Rademacher
Chair – Teamwork & Timbers and Nominating
517.202.1443
rademachersteve22@yahoo.com

Kristine Ranger
Calendar, Barn Tour,

Strategic Planning
517.974.5697

kmranger11@gmail.com

www.knowledgenavigators.com

Vera Wiltse
Chair – Programs
Membership
Barn & Farmstead Survey
989.465.1216
vera@wiltse.com