Board of Directors

Meet the MBPN Board of directors!  Please contact any of us with your questions, suggestions and ideas.

OFFICERS


Tom Irrer, President
Chair – Executive Committee
Finance and Programs
989.640.1868
tomirrer@mintcity.com


Julie Avery, Vice President
Chair – Finance/Endowment
Communications
Barn & Farmstead Survey, Programs
517.927.1958
averyj@msu.edu


Clare Koenigsknecht
Treasurer & Past President
Chair – Membership
989.593.2351
clarek13@gmail.com

Vera Wiltse, Secretary
Chair – Programs

Membership, Barn & Farmstead Survey

989.465.1216   
vera@wiltse.com


Stephen Stier, Emeritus
Chair – Technical Committee

Barn School Workshops

517.648.2933
stephenstier@gmail.com

BOARD


Keith Anderson
Chair – Barn of the Year
616.540.6701
kanderson42@gmail.com


Danielle Schrader
Membership Committee
Communications – Social Media
239.826.4889
Dani.dershem21@gmail.com


Richard Harvey
Technical Committee
231.920.8000
rhharv@gmail.com

Keith Kehlbeck
Chair – Communications

Newsletter Editor
269.317.3771
keith@k2consulting.net


Steve Rademacher
Chair – Teamwork & Timbers and Nominating
517.202.1443
rademachersteve22@yahoo.com

Kristine Ranger
Chair – Calendar

Barn Tour, Strategic Planning
517.974.5697

kmranger11@gmail.com

www.knowledgenavigators.com

Nichole Van Blaricum
Barn & Farmstead Survey, Membership
734.961.2477
colie82@gmail.com

Board Of Directors Log-In